Flickrfan: If you knew what song I was listening to, well, that would just give away everything (Hear No Evil)

January 24, 2010

If you knew what song I was listening to, well, that would just give away everything (Hear No Evil), flickrfan, projectlessthanthree,  cropped,  square,  love,  heart,  music,  headphones,  self-portrait,  hair, people,photo by shifty eyes. on FlickrFan Stan's site licensed under Creative Commons

Photographed by shifty eyes.

Real love comes in stereo.

Five random, uninteresting notes about this picture:
1.) It probably looks cold, sterile and emotionless because I don’t like to face my feelings.
2.) Yeah, that’s me
3.) I had never worn my hair like that before taking this photograph
4.) I really was listening to one of Those Songs while taking this picture, but not actually through those headphones.
5.) I think I seriously did 50 takes on this shot (and listened to the same song over and over again for some reason–it sucked) and ended up using the first one. I also happen to look stoned in almost all of them (the ones where you can see my eyes).

License

Leave a Reply

