Flickrfan: The Best Way To Predict The Future Is To Invent It

January 3, 2010

The Best Way To Predict The Future Is To Invent It, flickrfan, pond, sun, symmetry, reflection, silhouette, sky, sunset, color, blue, canon24105mm4, canon, canberrasunset, canberra, australia, 450d, tree, water, explored, redbubble,photo by Sam Ilic Photography - STAGE88 on FlickrFan Stan's site licensed under Creative Commons

Photographed by Sam Ilic Photography – STAGE88

This photo is a tribute to all my contacts that visit my stream regularly. A small token of appreciation and a big thank you.

I had my first FP this week, so I’ll be celebrating tonight with a glass of wine. I’ve been trying to reinvent my self through photography and having some sort of feedback is a great motivational tool.

This is a small pond in front of my house. Its a beautiful place to be in the evening when the sun sets 🙂

Have a safe weekend!

Flicker is broken! This went straight to front page as well! Thanks for your support.

Quote by Alan Kay

View Large

License

Leave a Reply

