Flickrfan: One seventy four …

October 9, 2009

one seventy four ..., flickrfan, annagay, project, 365, self, portrait, tlg,photo by Anna Gay on FlickrFan Stan's site licensed under Creative Commons

Photographed by Anna Gay

Just a simple shot for today. I was playing around with a reflector and wanted to see what more I could do with the light in this room.

The End.

Oh…and I’m also in the market for a new lens. I’m looking for a good portrait lens that will keep me from having to get right up in my subject’s face, but still give really good clarity. I have a couple of lenses that I’m interested in, but I’m curious to know what lenses all of you Nikon users favor.

License

Leave a Reply

